[Current District Team][Results & Match Reports]  
 

District Team Fixtures: Season 2016-17

Date

Opposition

Venue

Competition

Meeting Point

Sat Sept 3 Darlington C of E Friendly C of E: 10 am

Sat Sept 10

District Teams Leeds District Tournament  
Sat Sept 17 Leeds C of E Friendly C of E: 10 am

Sat Sept 24

District Teams

Ed. Village: Darlington

Peter Dunn Trophy

Ed. Village: 9.30

Sat Oct 1

Darlington C of E Harrison Trophy C of E: 10 am

Sat Oct 8

Sunderland Away Harrison Trophy  

Sat Oct 15

Middlesbrough C of E Harrison Trophy C of E: 10 am

Sat Oct 22

Scarborough

Scarborough

Friendly

Scarborough

Sun Oct 23

North Tyneside

Scarborough

Friendly

Scarborough

Sat Oct 29

East Northumberland C of E

Harrison Trophy

C of E: 10 am

Sat Nov 5

Redcar & Cleveland

Brotton School, Saltburn

Harrison Trophy

Brotton: 10 am

Sat Nov 12

 

 

 

 

Sat Nov 19        

Sat Nov 26

Wallsend Away Derwent & Medomsley Cup  

Sat Dec 3

Stockton

Away

Harrison Trophy

 

Sat Dec 10

ESFA 7 a Side Sunderland Academy Durham County 7 a  Side Trophy

Sat Dec 17

North Tyneside

Mardon Bridge

Harrison Trophy

Mardon Bridge: 10 am

Christmas Break

Sat Jan 7 Indoor 5 a Side Stanley Louisa Centre District Competition Stanley: 9.30
Sat Jan 14  

 

 

 

Sat Jan 21 Premier League 9 a side Sheffield District Tournament
Sat Jan 28 Chester-le-St Schools Bullion Lane/Newker Inter-Schools Cross Country 10 am start
Sat Feb 4 Wallsend C of E D & M Cup 11 am kick off
Sat Feb 11 Chester-le-St Schools Langley Park School Inter-Schools Cross Country 10 am start
Sat Feb 18

Newcastle

C of E

Harrison Trophy

 

Sat Feb 25

 

 

 

 

Sat March 4 North Tyneside Mardon Bridge Harrison League 10am at Mardon
Sat March 11        
Sat March 18 Darlington Away Harrison League Play Off 9.30 at Darlington
Sat March 25 Middlesbrough Away Harrison League Play Off 10.30 at Middlesbrough
Sat April 1 Sunderland Academy   Danone 7 a Side Regional Final 12.30 at academy
Sat April 8 Sunderland C of E Harrison League Play Off 10 am at C of E
Tues. April 11 Tournament Newcastle Red House District Team Tournament 9.30 am
Sat May 6 Stockton Away Harrison League Play Off